Saturday, 26 October 2013

CNN: on the Road Mandalay with Pandaw

Inline images 1


CNN's On the Road series explores the culture, heritage and customs of a country, covering popular culture, food and drink, design and architecture, sport, technology and innovation.
The channel brings you greater insight into Myanmar, from the famous pagodas to the treasure of Mandalay.
 
Pandaw River Expeditions is proud to have welcomed the CNN crew on our RV Indochina Pandaw last month.
 
Please see the coverage on CNN:
CNN on the Road Myanmar
Saturday, October 26th  GMT 09.30 /  CET 11.30
Sunday, October 27th GMT 08.00 / CET 10.00
 
www.pandaw.com